top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKat Crow

New Site! New Manual! Holographic Cards!


Hello all! I hope you're enjoying this older version of the website for the Inner Mask project- wanted to let you know the shiny NEW website is at www.theinnermask.com


That said, I'm going to probably keep maintaining this page, since Google seems to still be directing people here. Which is fine. I will be updating the Meanings section of this site so the Free Meanings are available, it may take a few days to do.


In other news, Version 4.0 is here! What does that mean? It means "shadow-work" specific meanings, and the giant 396-page Manual of Meanings is complete and available on Gumroad, which contains general meanings / reversals / shadow meanings as well as introduction and ARTWORKS both in the deck and not included in the deck.


Also, there's a Holographic Version of the deck available on makeplayingcards.com. This comes with no book, but it is very shiny.


I hope that you've all been weathering this strange year well! My new website contains info about how to sign up for newsletter updates, as well as updated info.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

"Version 2.1"

So I'm doing what will be THE FINAL EDIT on the Minor Arcana cards now, and I must admit I'm making some changes that are more drastic than others. Example: -Ace of Masks and 2 of Masks art is now swi

bottom of page