top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKat Crow

Major Arcana edit finished!


I just finished updating the edits for the entire Major Arcana- you can see the meanings now in the "card meanings" section of the site.

I haven't completely updated the decks on GameCrafter yet, however I am adjusting both the borders and no-borders decks regularly (and I've updated the links to both in the "buy" section.) There's going to be definite changes in the "2nd edition." (I may need to have the "1st edition" meanings available as a separate document on this site, now that I think about it, let me look into that)

Anyway, one down 4 to go on sections of the Meanings to edit :) For me that's some pretty good progress. This project won't be complete until the Meanings are.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

"Version 2.1"

So I'm doing what will be THE FINAL EDIT on the Minor Arcana cards now, and I must admit I'm making some changes that are more drastic than others. Example: -Ace of Masks and 2 of Masks art is now swi

bottom of page