top of page

New Website!! Also Nate Maingard

Updated: Aug 19, 2019

Everything is new around here!!

Welcome to the completely revamped KerBop.com

This is a total turnaround from the previous site and I enjoy it *much* better than the previous iteration. I will have more to say about this soon, but for now I just want to say I'm so glad you're here, I hope you'll have a look around, I hope you'll check out the Gallery and other cool places, and I hope you'll find something here you like. I will be writing more soon!!


A little about the sketch- I discovered Nate Maingard in 2016 on Patreon and was struck by his authenticity, the authenticity of his community, and his honesty of purpose around his music. Also his songs are amazing. You can see his Youtube to listen. Sometimes I run across an artist whose work is like a bucket of cold water reminding me who I am and what I'm doing, what all this is about. He's a musician whose works really are a gift to the world, I feel. As many people as possible should go listen.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page